About Us


Welcome!

College of Lake County Bookstore is a local bookstore serving the students, faculty and staff of College of Lake County with pride. Our primary goal is to ensure students are able to obtain the course materials they need at reasonable prices. We also provide many other items to support your academic career and school spirit. Please browse our website or stop by our stores. (See homepage for location hours and phone numbers.)

All three Campus Bookstores usually have a $Daily Buyback$, during non-COVID 19 calendar, for students and the community to sell books back to the school. We are seeking books for the Next semester. Again see our homepage for location hours and phone numbers.

Contact Info

Store Hours

STORES ARE OPEN. Check Homepage for the latest information and COVID Updates.

Grayslake Hours:

OPEN: LancerZone (B131). Enter the Campus through the A1 Entrance (Science Building Door). 7:45 am - 7 pm / Fridays 7:45 am - 4:30 pm.

Lakeshore Hours:

OPEN: 33 N. Genessee - door greeter table. Call (847)-543-2189 for more information.

Southlake Hours:

OPEN: LancerZone (V134). Call (847)-543-6530 for more information.

 

 

Map

Grayslake Bookstore

Lakeshore Bookstore

Southlake Bookstore

Meet The Staff


Real human people work here, not robots. From all corners of the world we've assembled our staff, each with a particular set of skills to help you out, and provide the best retail experience possible.

Christine Klippert
Grayslake Bookstore
Bookstore Manager
847-543-2278
CKlippert@clcillinois.edu
Mel Stahl
Grayslake Bookstore
Textbook Buyer
847-543-2642
bks651@clcillinois.edu
Dale Henry
Grayslake Bookstore
Assistant Buyer
847-543-2647
DHenry1@clcillinois.edu
Sue Oelkers
Grayslake Bookstore
Inventory Associate
847-543-2724
SOelkers@clcillinois.edu
Liz Schreiber
Grayslake Bookstore
Retail Lead Associate and Buyer
847-543-2803
ESnell@clcillinois.edu
Belisa Lehman
Grayslake Bookstore
Senior Accounting Assistant
847-543-2271
BLehman@clcillinois.edu
Kim Dizzonne
Grayslake Bookstore
Senior Accounting Assistant
847-543-2152
KDizzonne@clcillinois.edu
Julie Deal
Grayslake Bookstore
Retail Associate
847-543-2086
JDeal@clcillinois.edu
Cindy Teets
Grayslake Bookstore
Retail Associate
847-543-2086

CTeets@clcillinois.edu
Lina Brandonisio
Lakeshore Bookstore
Retail Associate
847-543-2189

LBrandonisio@clcillinois.edu
Sarah Quijada
Lakeshore Bookstore
Retail Associate
847-543-2189

SQuijada2@clcillinois.edu
Alan Vu
Southlake Bookstore
Retail Associate
847-543-6530

AVu1@clcillinois.edu
Will House
Southlake Bookstore
Retail Associate
847-543-6530

WHouse@clcillinois.edu