HI FRIEND!

If you are seeing this message, it is because you are viewing this site on a browser with limited support. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version in order to comfortably browse this site and enjoy its many features. Cheers!

Supported Browsers: (click on the name to go to the manufacturer's website for safe download)
skip to main content

About Us


Welcome!

College of Lake County Bookstore is a local bookstore serving the students, faculty and staff of College of Lake County with pride. Our primary goal is to ensure students are able to obtain the course materials they need at reasonable prices. We also provide many other items to support your academic career and school spirit. Please browse our website or stop by our store anytime!

The Campus Bookstore has a $Daily Buyback$ for students and the community to sell books back to the school. We are seeking books for the Spring semester. Bring your books and any included materials.

Contact Info

Store Hours

All hours are subject to change. Please check back frequently for the most current postings.

Grayslake Hours
(LancerZone - B-Wing & Lancer Book Stop - Downstairs)

Monday - Thursday: 7:45 am - 8:00 pm, LancerZone
Monday - Thursday: 7:45 am - 7:00 pm, Lancer Book Stop
Friday: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Note: During Summer Session, all campuses are closed on Fridays: June 8 - August 3

 

Lakeshore Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: Closed
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

 

Southlake Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

 

 

Map

Grayslake Bookstore

Lakeshore Bookstore

Southlake Bookstore

Meet The Staff


Real human people work here, not robots. From all corners of the world we've assembled our staff, each with a particular set of skills to help you out, and provide the best retail experience possible.

Christine Klippert
Bookstore Manager
847-543-2278
CKlippert@clcillinois.edu
Mel Stahl
Textbook Buyer
847-543-2642
mstahl@clcillinois.edu
Belisa Lehman
AP Dept
847-543-2271
BLehman@clcillinois.edu
Liz Schreiber
General Merchandise Buyer
847-543-2803
ESnell@clcillinois.edu
Kurt Walters
Web Communications Specialist
847-543-2266
KWalters@clcillinois.edu
Dale Henry
Assistant Buyer
847-543-2647
DHenry1@clcillinois.edu
Sue Oelkers
Lead Receiving Clerk
847-543-2724
SOelkers@clcillinois.edu
Julie Deal
Head Cashier
847-543-2086
JDeal@clcillinois.edu
Alan Vu
Southlake Bookstore
Senior Clerk pt.
847-543-6530
AVu1@clcillinois.edu
Will House
Southlake Bookstore
Senior Clerk pt.
847-543-6530
WHouse@clcillinois.edu
Lina Brandonisio
Lakeshore Bookstore
Senior Clerk pt.
847-543-2189
LBrandonisio@clcillinois.edu
Sarah Quijada
Lakeshore Bookstore
Retail Assistant pt.
847-543-2189
SQuijada2@clcillinois.edu

Jumpbooks


JourneyEd


Uploma